I would like to delete everything I have contributed to this site. Is there an easy way to do this en masse, or do I have to go through and delete everything manually?
As reported in the answer by Jeff Atwood for "Can I delete my account?":
Edit your profile to say "please delete me" so we can confirm your ownership of the account.
Obtain your user page URL or numeric user ID. This is linked from the top of every page of the site, when you are logged in.
Email the support address linked at the bottom of every web page on the site. Where it says "contact us," click that. In your email, you MUST include your user page URL or user ID so we can find your account.
- The first step is referring to the field titled "Display name."
- Once you do what reported from Jeff Atwood, you cannot use the button "Copy * To Related Accounts" until the account on Drupal Answers is not deleted; if you do it, the account on Drupal Answers will still show "tim.plunkett," and it will not be deleted.
- If you manually delete all your posts, they will be undeleted, as they are licensed under CC-BY-SA 3.0. You can ask that your name is not associated with your posts anymore, which would mean your account is removed from the site.