0

This is a site specific meta. Is it possible to kill my profile here, but keep my profile on the parent site? Not that I want to, but is that possible?

| |
2

No, you can't; there's no delete tab on your Meta profile like there is on the main site.

What would work is to delete your main profile (given that you have some contributions, this may not be instantaneous), and recreate it afterwards and be careful that you don't visit Drupal Meta (while logged in). Your meta profile is only created upon your first visit there.

| |

You must log in to answer this question.