2

What kind of system event is that which results in my reputation decreased with a message: "-10 User was removed"

1

A user account has been deleted, and the reputation you gained from the votes given from that user have been removed.

  • The user was a user in time of voting up, why SE remove it's given reputation? – Mohammad Ali Akbari Feb 24 '13 at 20:37

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .