That is the default behavior, as reported in the accepted answer of Allow diamond moderators to reverse question migrations?
All migrated answers are deleted and locked on the destination site
The migrated questions are locked on the destination site
The only answer that was not deleted was written in the destination site, not migrated. The fact it has ...